Book Signings 2017 Dates

This page will be updated on a regular basis to give dates and locations.  Paul will be delighted if you can manage along to meet him.

Saturday 15th July, Kirriemuir show, 10.00 – 16.30

Saturday 22nd July, Ballater Town Hall, 10.00 – 16.00

Wednesday 26th July, Stranraer Ag Show, 10.00 – 16.30

Saturday 29th July, Banchory Ag Show, 09.00 – 15.00

Wednesday 2nd August, Wigtown Ag Show, 10.00 – 16.30

Thursday 3rd August, Stewartry Ag Show, 10.00 – 17.00

Friday 4th August & Saturday 5th August, Perth Ag Show, 09.00 – 17.00

Sunday 6th & Monday 7th August, Keith Ag show, 10.00 – 16.30

Saturday 12 August, Peebles Ag Show, 10.00 – 16.30

Saturday 19th August & Sunday 20th August, Galloway Fair, Drunlarig Castle, 10.00 -n 16.30

Saturday 26th August, Chipping Ag Show, Chipping Nr Preston, 10.00 – 16.00

Sunday 27th August & Monday 28th August, Shrewsbury Steam Raqlly, 09.00 – 17.00

Friday 1st September to Sunday 3rd September, Dundee Flower Show, 09.00 – 17.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stop Press

  • Gumshoe 3 – The Sandover Twins Case now launched

    Frank O’Brian  is now an established Gumshoe living and working in New York. He has survived the horrors of WWII made more dangerous due to his time in the Special Operations Executive. However, his training has enabled him to bring unique talents to his chosen profession. His latest case involves the Sandover twins. One has […]

    Read More

How to Order

For books which are available in paperback (NOT Gumshoe unfortunately) you can buy copies directly from us by paying with Paypal or you can get the Kindle version via Amazon

You can also download and print an order form here
Complete the form and send with a cheque or credit card details to:
Readers Direct, Clairinch, 11 Buchanan St., Balfron, Stirlingshire, G63 0RL.

Or Call 01360 440013

subscribe to Blog RSS

Enter your email address:

follow paul henke on twitter
like paul henke on Facebook